Family ID: 1060979

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bruxelles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Laszlo

State Bruessel

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello future au pair,

We are looking for an au pair because we both work full time, and it is often difficult/stressy to combine this with having two kids. Critical is especially the picking up from school and creche (at around 17-17:30) and when one got sick. The au pair is autonomous, with own flat in the top of the house, own key etc. With the kids we speak French or German, but we speak also English and Spanish. You can learn languages (french/dutch) or do your studies concurrently. Brussels is a multi-cultural city with different opportunities. For administrative reasons an EU passport is required.

Joanna, Clara, Barbara & Laszlo
More ⇩

Job Description

Pick the kids up from school/creche. Take care about them when ill. Occasionally bringing them to school/creche and helping in the household. In Belgium it is standard to work 20 hours/week and receiving 450 euros + food + transport (=575 euros monthly) / supplementary health insurance / internet etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineer and lawer/politician

People living in the house 4 (parents + enfants)

Children's/People's age and gender Two children (Clara 6 years and Joanna 2.5).

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 575 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In the third floor of our house. Own kitchen, shower/toilet, room. It is a separate flat, which we normally rent out.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »