Family ID: 1184713

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruxelles / Town | More ⇩

Name Deborah

State Bruxelles-Capital

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello; Hi,
welcome dear au pair!
We are a young family with two children looking for help 4/5 times a week.
We live in Saint-Gilles, a beautiful Brussels neighborhood, lively and dynamic.
We have a very big house and we would be very happy to share it with you.
Brussels is a beautiful city, very open and international, it could be the ideal place to learn languages ​​and gain work experience abroad. We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would need someone to take care of Andrea and Nina, (3 years and 1 year and a half), only in the hours when he does not go to the nursery, from 7am to 8:30 am morning and from 6h to 21h 21h30 4/5 times a week. The work would be to prepare the milk in the morning, wash them, dress them and bring them to the nursery. In the late afternoon, go to the nursery school, feed them, wash them, put on their pajamas and play with them until they fall asleep.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employés

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Nina, 16 mois, fille. Andrea, 3 ans, garcon.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a 130 square meter apartment on the second floor with a terrace. The free room for the boy or the au pair is very big and bright with a big velux. In the bedroom there is a large double bed, a chest of drawers, a wardrobe and a chair. The bedroom is adjacent to a large bathroom with bath and two sinks.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »