Family ID: 1236041

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bruxelles / Big City

Last name Elisabeth

State Anderlecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2018 - Feb 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 03 Mar 2019

0 1 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair,

Welcome to this little description of our family.
We would like to find a girl who loves children and who feels good at home, as a family member, who feels comfortable talking to us and acting with confidence.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our work takes a lot of time and the girls have long days at school.
We would like a au pair to share good with her, possibly learn about her culture and language. This would allow the relay with the girls in the morning (departure to school) and late afternoon (return from school) which would allow us to extend some of our work time to both of us. being less stressed to arrive just on time or late to school.
In addition, my spouse is regularly abroad and I often on guard (from home but with a risk of being recalled on site), we need someone who houses at home.
The desired availability time would therefore be from 7.30-9h in the morning (1.5 hours, driving to school) and then from 17-18.30 in the evening (1.5 hours, bring them back from school with ideally starting the supper) with sometimes afternoons on Wednesdays (driving them to their dancing activity close to the house).
This would imply an average of 15-20 hours per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medecin et pilote safety manager

People living in the house 4-7

Children's/People's age and gender Fille de 4ans (2e maternelle) et fille de 6ans (1e primaire).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2018

Latest Starting Date Feb 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Canadian, Chilean, Ecuadorian, Spanish, French, French Guianese, Guatemalan, Lebanese, Mexican

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You would have your room (office, wardrobe, double bed, balcony), on the second floor of the house (children are on the 1st floor except Olivia 6 years old, 2nd also) with kitchen and shower room made private.

Belgium

Have a one year experience in Belgium! Find out the information about the process to become an Au Pair in Belgium, working hours, requirements and salary.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Belgium

Becoming an Au Pair in Belgium as an EU / Non-EU citizen: learn more about the requirements and the process to live the Au Pair experience in Belgium.

Read More

Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read about the Au Pair insurance in Belgium and the contract you will need to sign with your Au Pair/Host Family. Ensure a safe Au Pair stay in Belgium.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us