Family ID: 1320812

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MELILLA / Town | More ⇩

Name Dias

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We wish to host an au pair in a large townhouse.
We would like her to be present in the evening and to be on site to be present and to keep an 80-year-old lady chatting and chatting.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect the person who shows up to be polite and serious.
The proposed work is not a great difficulty
It will be necessary to be present in order to keep the lady company, to discuss with her and go out for a walk from time to time.
Help him change and sometimes in the bathroom.
Some small household tasks
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment gerant

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender dame de 80 ayant besoin d'une femme de compagnie qui dois loger sur place

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with washbasin and bathroom to share
possibility in the future to have a small independent studio so long period.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »