Family ID: 1344311

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruxelles / Town | More ⇩

Name Hossein

State Ixelles

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Sep 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello au pair
We are an Irano-Austrian family looking for an au pair.
We have our little boy of 15 months. We live in an apartment) 115 m2 with a very large terrace. We would like an au pair who actively participates in the family life. We speak English, Francis and German.
We are in Brussels, Belgium. We will make you discover our region and our passions and we will be happy to know yours.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair who wants to live in a cheerful and warm family. She will take care of our son, leave him at the manger in the morning, pick him up at night and then take care of it while we come back from work.
Available to perform babysitting in the week, and keep it on Saturdays, she will also perform minor household chores. We are also waiting for this young girl to take part in family life.
Our selection criteria will be your seriousness as well as your love of children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employé à la Commission EU

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Nous cherchons une nounou pour notre petit fils N. (14 mois). Nous habitons à Ixelles, Bruxelles.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Comoros, Ivorian, Japanese, Kenyan, Korean, Malian, Martiniquais, Mauritanian, Nepali, Rwandan, Seychellois, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Tajikistani, Tanzanian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Malagasy

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »