Family ID: 1519582

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bruxelles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Renzo

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
418
Profile Visited by 418 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,
we are a family with two girls (6 and 4 years old).
We live in a house with a big garden at walking distance from subway/metro.
We do love sport, art and international cultures. We are looking for someone who can share a short of the journey enriching each other and giving us a help with our girls.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for someone who can take care of the girls by bringing them home from school and play with them in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Slovak

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment funzionari / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Carla, 6 annirnPaola, 3 anni e 8 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Belgian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Israeli, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Ukrainian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Independent room with an independent bathroom.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »