Family ID: 2300960

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruxelles / Town | More ⇩

Name Konstantina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello everyone
I am a mother of an adorable little baby boy of 17 months and I will have the pleasure of welcoming someone to help me with the baby and exchange good times and learn the local language or even the mother tongue (Greek) or even English .
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Taking care of my baby and helping around the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, French, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house Moi et mon bébé

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Cypriots, Greek, Iranian, Italian, Moldovan, Russian, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Apartment of +_90 m2
Two bedrooms, living room, bathroom, toilet, balcony, equipped kitchen.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »