Family ID: 701036

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bruxelles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Goska

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We hope you might like to live with us for a bit and help us while making it an interesting, enjoyable period of your life also useful for yourself.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for help in the housework and in taking care of the kids - an extra pair of hands to help us get ready in the morning and when we come back from the nursery - and sometimes to babysit during the day, but only when either of the children is unwell and unable to go to the nursery. While ours is not a French speaking household, it is in a friendly French language area and we are offering a possibility, during the day, to attend French courses or other training and explore Brussels. We appreciate, cleanliness, attention to hygiene and a good sense of humour.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment interpreter

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender one 6 year old boy, and twin boys 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Polish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are offering a room with own bathroom in a large house, in pleasant residential and very international area, not far and with good transport links to the centre of Brussels and a few language schools (for French), in a house with a garden, adjacent to a large park.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »