Family ID: 758388

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Bryne / Town | More ⇩

Name Kjartan

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
325
Profile Visited by 325 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We wish you welcome to our family and we will do what ever we can so you feel that you are a part of this family.

Where we go you go :-) if we travel we hope that you wish to come with us
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help to prepare the kid for school in the morning, keep the house clean, wash and fold clothes, help us prepare dinner & help us put the baby in bed etc.

Girl is in school from 8 - 16 every day in week days
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a little family with one kid, girl 7 years old, mum and dad.

We are living in a small town at the west coast of Norway.

Normal temperature in summer +- 25, almost always over 0 degrees in winter. to see snow we need to go to the montain.

Our normal language in the family is mostly in english.....some norwegian.

The summer we spent almost every weekend in our boat, and winter we like go skiing when its possible.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We need a girl that have common sense and know how to use it
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »