Family ID: 3157194

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bubendorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Emilio

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 5-16 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Added as favorite 11 time in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everyone. We are a married couple and have a 4-year-old daughter. Since we both work full time, we need your support for our daughter until she starts daycare. Your stay with us should last at least until September 2024, but could be extended until September 2025, for example, depending on the situation.
We live in a village where everything is available. However, if you want to get to the next big city, it's about 20-30 minutes by car (about 60 minutes by public transport).
The nearest language school is about 10-15 minutes away by bus. There is a bus and a tram in the village that run regularly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should already have experience with children, be responsible, be able to take good care of our daughter during the day and do activities with her, cook for her and us and be able to do light household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Italian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-16 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room and private bathroom with shower. WiFi is of course also available free of charge.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »