Family ID: 1730189

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buccino / Village | More ⇩

Name Carmela

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 1-5 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Greetings. We have already had this fantastic experience with an Au pair girl and we are ready to host an aupair again, you will be treated like one of our family. We have the availability of a private room. We live in a small town not far from large centers.
Thank you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like to find a girl who is a big sister to our daughters :) to be treated like family.
And who, like us, appreciate trips out of town on weekends.
You are willing to teach English, help the girls with their homework, prepare their breakfast, their lunch :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Caregiver / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Chiara 6 anni femmina
Sofia 9 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, English, Irish, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ne possiamo parlare

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
Private room.
Wi fi yes
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »