Family ID: 1973386

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Romania / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anca Irina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

** Fully vaccinated!**
** Only Schengen au pair due to extensive travel lifestyle **

We are a happy family of 3 (for now!) who has achieved the perfect ballance: 5 to 6 months long summers on our sailboat in the Med and 4 months long winters in SE Asia (usually Bali). The rest is spent in Bucharest and/or other places in Romania and the EU, traveling for business purposes as a family.

We are looking for a fun person who wants to fully share our travels and help us raise our beautiful daughter Maria.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone FULLY VACCINATED with SCHENGEN VISA to help us take care of the kid during daytime, so we might snatch some time to get a bit of work done. Also we travel A LOT, spending summers in the Med (6 months in Greece) on our sailboat and winters in SE Asia (3-4 months in Bali, where we rent a home or get hotel rooms).

During the shoulder seasons (6 weeks every spring and autumn) we spend time in Bucharest and / or other parts of Romania and the EU (Milano, Warsaw) for business purposes. We always travel together, inseparable.

/// SCHENGEN VISA / NATIONALITY IS A MUST, AS WE SPEND 5-6 MONTHS IN THE SUMMER SAILING THE MED ///
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English, Romanian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Actor/actress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 months / girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, German, Greek, Greenlander, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Summer time: our 13 m (42') Jeanneau sailboat, with own cabin and girls bathroom (2 bathrooms on board)
Winter time: own room in rental home or 2 hotel rooms in SE Asia (usually Bali, Malaysia)
Shoulder seasons: own studio for the Au Pair in Bucharest + own hotel room when we travel