Family ID: 1858042

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Buchen / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
232
Profile Visited by 232 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am offering a free au pair position in Germany, Baden Württemberg (approx. 130km from the state capital Stuttgart). Buchen is a small, tranquil town in the Odenwald, which offers many sights and natural beauties.
The city center is approx. 1 km from the house and can be easily reached on foot or by bike
The public Transport connections are good.

Discussions / selection will be made in week 32.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should have a heart for children. Cleanliness, punctuality and friendliness are normal for you. We share the work in the house and in the family fairly, so that each of us has enough free time. A harmonious daily routine is also very important to us. Problems are solved immediately and, if possible, immediately. Of the 25-30 hours / week, most of the time will be spent looking after my son (help with homework / exam preparation) walking, cycling and occasionally going swimming. Weekly I can do house cleaning, washing 2x laundry and ironing myself during the weekdays. An overdraft of the weekly. Working hours will not be necessary because we have discipline and a sense of order.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1, männl., 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bulgarian, Chinese, German, Danish, English, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Japanese, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Macedonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Welsh, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventl.

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a private bathroom and a room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »