Family ID: 1488866

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buchholz / Town | More ⇩

Name Christiane

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The city center is about 8 minutes away on foot.
There is a bus every 30 minutes.
A good train connection to Hamburg and Bremen can also be reached on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect our future au pair to have some previous knowledge of childcare. We would like an open, honest and above all loving au pair.
The task will be to attract the children in the morning, prepare breakfast for them and bring the big one to kindergarten every now and then. The little one has to be looked after in the time if necessary go with him to the crawling group or something like that. Light housework such as Storage and clearing of the dishwasher, clearing away children's toys are also required.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Elternzeit

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2
Das Mädchen ist 3 Jahre alt und ist im April 2016 geboren
Der Junge ist 10 Monate alt und im März 2019 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is about 20 square meters and is in our house in the basement. It is currently used as a guest room. Of course, the room has a window that lets in enough light.
The full bath would have to be shared with us.
WiFi is available.
A television is also in the room.
The room is equipped with a box spring bed, a wardrobe and a sofa (with sleeping function)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »