Family ID: 2606466

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buchloe / Town | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 143 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

are you loving, friendly, communicative, open and meet our 2-year-old son on an equal footing?
Then you are exactly right with us.
A loving and enterprising family awaits you, where you will be integrated.
A respectful, honest, loving and careful interaction is important to us.
We live in a town (Buchloe) in the Allgäu, other cities such as Augsburg, Munich and Kempten can be reached by train in less than an hour.
We have a second apartment near Stuttgart that you can accompany us to when we are there.
Of course you will also get a language course.
We are all non-smokers and would like you to be too.
If you want to get to know us, we look forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare and light household chores
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are 28 and 34 years old and our son is 2 years old old.
In addition, you need a dog that you can deal with, but don't have to.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with TV, WiFi, bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, table and chairs
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »