Family ID: 724559

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buchloe / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Horst-Peter

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2016 - Apr 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Apr 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello my name is Horst I am 45 years and recently widowed and need an AuPair for 1 year we live in a village about 6km away from Buchloe we have a house with a large garden and a cat and 1 rabbit
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house in odrnung keep a regular daily routine cooking lunch, drive my son in the music lessons we provide a car for the time available..Integrate into the family. Also times cleaning if necessary (We are looking for but no cleaning lady but care and caring for Noah and tomcat Felix [# #] My son Noah is 9 years and is currently in the 4 class and this year will move to secondary school. Hobbies are flying model .Im In summer we drive with our boat to the Danube and to Lake Garda for water skiing, I drive motorbike if time allows.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Schichtführer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Sohn 9Jahre 2006

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2016

Latest Starting Date Apr 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Evtl

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
16 square meters with internet connection if necessary TV set up completely
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »