Family ID: 2038200

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Budapest / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We welcome you with great joy! We are always available for any problems and we consider you as a member of our family.
Budapest is a wonderful city that offers a lot of entertainment. Many Italians live here. The city center is easy to reach by public transport, even the language school is not far away.
In the past we have often had au pairs and have only had positive experiences, so that even today we are still friends and see each other sometimes during the holidays.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Dad is often abroad and Mum works from home. we seek help for the two little boys. In the morning it is a question of taking them to kindergarten - After lunch you have to pick them up and occupy them for a few hours, Going to the playground; Bringing them to their sporting activities or just playing at home.

You have free weekends, evenings, and a half day during which you can take a language course at your leisure.

We are also grateful for a hand in simple household chores, such as tidying up the rooms, making the beds, emptying the dishwasher, taking care of the laundry. Twice a week we have the cleaning lady who takes care of the big jobs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physician / Freelancer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 bambini, di cui i 2 piccoli da accudire:
Amos 13, Alma 10, Ilan 6, Levi 3,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have a duplex house. You will have your own private room upstairs where there are also the bedrooms of the two adults. There is a bathroom that the two of them also use.