Family ID: 3166425

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Budapest / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cécile

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a French-Hungarian family living in the city center of the vibrant and dynamic Budapest in Hungary. We are looking for an au pair from end of August - beginning of Sept (or later if needed) to be part of our family and our daughter who will be approx 5 months old at the end of the summer.
We are looking for someone who is:
* experienced with small babies
* has an EU passport
* speaks English and/or French and/or Hungarian
* is dynamic, responsible and looking for a trustworthy relationship with the family.

You will have your own flat in the same street as our home, so more independancy for you during your free time.
More ⇩

Job Description

taking care of our baby daughter while I work (I am working from home), walking her for fresh air, light housework tasks
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Hungarian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Veterinarian / Investment Banker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own studio flat