Family ID: 1404986

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Budenheim / Big City | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Au pair for our daughter Hannah (1 year old)

We are looking for an aupair who takes care of our daughter Hannah (1 year old) three mornings a week and who will be part of our family for a few months.

We live in a suburb of Mainz (200,000 inhabitants), the state capital of Rhineland-Palatinate.

Begin:
At latest from 01.10. (Best from 01.08.)

Duration: 2-12 months
More ⇩

Job Description

Our children are very cute. You can have a great time with them as a big sister. On the other hand, they are very active and sometimes get stupid thoughts. You will need a lot of energy and patience and you will sometimes have to be strict.

Your main task is to take care of Hannah on three mornings from mid-August.

If you like to cook healthy, we would be happy if you cook from time to time, but of course you don't have to.

We expect that you already know a little German and want to continue learning.

We always discuss what your working hours for the week are on Sunday evening. We can take your activities into consideration (German course, days off for activities). It goes without saying that we respect your working hours (30h / week) and your days off (at least one day off per week). You should have enough time to get to know Germany outside of our family.

You don't have to clean the whole house. We have a cleaning lady who comes once a week.

We know that it is not easy to get used to a foreign country, a foreign language and a host family. We would like to do everything that you can do these things well and quickly with us. It is therefore very important to us to be honest and respectful with one another and to show interest in others. We hope that during your time with us you will not only feel like an au pair working with us in childcare, but as part of the family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingenieur / Lehrerin

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3
Lena (Mädchen, 2015)
Moritz (Jumge, 2017)
Hannah (Mädchen, 2019)

Betreut werden muss hauptsächlich unsere 1-jährige Tochter Hannah

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have been living in our newly built single-family house since 2016. You have a very large room (25 sqm) in the basement with TV and WiFi (WIFI). You have a large window. You can use the guest bathroom on the ground floor. There is also a shower there. Upstairs are the children's room, a bathroom and our bedroom. We have a garden. In the garden there is a sandpit, a slide, a swing and a trampoline for the children.

In 400 meters there is a forest where you can go for a walk or for jogging.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »