Family ID: 1427674

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buenos Aires / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andres

State Caba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Andres, I have a 4 years old son. This is my first time considering having an AuPair at home.
The tasks I expect from an AuPair, is mainly picking up my son from kinder garden and taking him home. In general, he should arrive home arround 16.45 and I arrive 17.30 so there are 45 minutes that the AuPair should watch after him. He is a super easy going kid, very independent and very friendly.
Since my son spents 60% of the time with his mother and 40% with me, the AuPair will have some free time that may be used for visiting the city or resting....
Also, I would like to have an AuPair with good english skills so she can speak english with my son. (he is learning english at kinder too)
I will also appreciate good cooking skills so she would be able to prepare fresh food during the day.
In concern to my place, I live in a nice apartment located in recoleta neighborhood (Buenos Aires) with excellent access to public transportation (subway and bus) and the main places of the city.
The AuPair will have her own private bedroom and bathrrom .
More ⇩

Job Description

Takng care from my son : pckng hm up from school, Takng hm to hs mothers house, teachng hm englsh, etc..
would also expect some help wth house keepng , specally wth cookng and gong to the super market for keepng the frdge full :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation It

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Male 4years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 50 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

wll provde a bedroom wth a small prvate bathroom for the AuPar.
The house has A/C , Heatng, Washng Machne, WF, Smart Tv, etc...