Family ID: 1568258

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buesa / Village | More ⇩

Name karine

State Huesca

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello

We live in a mountain town, in the middle of nature near the Ordesa National Park. We run a family tourism business (tourist apartments and restaurant). For the third consecutive year we want to host an au pair to take care of my daughters while we work. I do not like to share experiences with someone from another country and especially my daughters love to have fun with an aupair and share games, excursions, crafts, cooking, etc. an au pair that in the end turns out to be like an older sister to them [### ] will have its own room and bathroom and the house is equipped with wifi and a lot of interior and exterior space
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
paternal grandparents
father jorge espagnol 41 years old
french mother karine 39 years
daughter ines 9 years
alys daughter 9 years
dog, two cats

girls hobbies, hiking, bike, crafts, swimming pools, dancing, theater etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment gerente hotel/restaurante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijas rn6 y 9 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
to attend to girls in the afternoons proposing various activities and accompanying them in their daily activities (eating, cleaning, picking up and cleaning their rooms) this until they go to bed
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »