Family ID: 1845172

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buggingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
260
Profile Visited by 260 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a train station nearby. Next big city (Freiburg im Breisgau) approx. 25 km away. In addition, the border triangle with France and Switzerland.

We are currently not asking for any applications or messages!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family with a currently 6 month old baby. Our family also includes 2 small dogs. With whom we are very much in the fresh air. We are also happy to go to the cinema or take a stroll through town. Excursions with the little zb. Amusement parks, animal parks, etc. are also done a lot.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail / Retail

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Männlich 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Large family house with garden and pool. On the upper floor there is an approx. 20 square meter room (2 skylights (with blackout options), bed, closet, desk, chest of drawers, WiFi available). Large bathroom (shared with the host family) and a separate guest toilet on the ground floor
Cooking with fresh ingredients
The child's hygiene standards must be met
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »