Family ID: 1567962

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Buguggiate / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 09 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair .... we look forward to seeing you ... we live in Buguggiate..near varese 5 min by car .. in a nice modern house with garden and swimming pool and 2 little cats !! Our children are 1 year and 3 years old !!! I am a doctor and my husband works as a technician at Samsonite !!
What we expect from you:
You would have your own room with bath ... before all’e-mail our kids would have to be careful Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday while I go to work !! The other days I'm home !! During the other days you would have a lot of freedom !! Would you have to help me a little bit in the household and if you like to cook it would be great! You should definitely be able to drive a car !!!
So we look forward to you !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be active ... like to play with children and like to be outdoors in nature !!! Happy activities with the children do with a lot of imagination! We don't like television ... social ... etc !!! You should be nature friendly !! Love animals !! To go for a walk! Crafts and cook !! We love doing something with friends !! But we also love to be alone !!
You should also be able to do something on your own every now and then ... so be independent !!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medico

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Leonardo 3 anni
Nina 9 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 40-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room with bed and closet and own modern bathroom !! Everything new and beautiful!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »