Family ID: 1941312

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BUISSARD / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 25 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are in the Hautes Alpes around Gap (25 minutes).
And have a family of 2 children aged 3 and 7.
My companion is a carpenter and for my part I was a nursery assistant before changing jobs.
We love nature, we practice rock climbing, via ferrata, canoeing, hiking, camping at altitude. It is with pleasure to share all of this.
We have a house of 100 m2, with a garden where there are 4 hens, 2 dwarf rabbits, and 2 cats.
We made the educational choice to home school. 4 times a week I take care of the instruction in the morning with my children.
We are part of an IEF association (Family Instruction = home school) which has a network of more than 35 families around Gap with whom we share manual, sports and cultural activities. It is with pleasure to make you discover this universe.

We are looking for an independent, responsible, attentive and caring person with children. Who likes to share his passions and things with them.
We are looking for someone who can speak English with the children. (For my part I understand it quite well).
We need to relay with the children from time to time during the week.
We can lend a small car because we are in a village in the countryside.

if you are interested do not hesitate to write to us in private message.

camille et alexis
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender une petite fille de 3 ans et une fille de 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »