Family ID: 1651508

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buitrago de Lozoya / Village | More ⇩

Name fran

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola¡¡
estamos esperandote, somos una familia con 3 hijos, dos chicas de 7 y 5 años, y Maxi que tiene 1 año, les encanta hacer actividades y todos los fines de semana salimos al campo, vivimos en un bonito pueblo de la Sierra Madrileña y estamos buscando au pair que nos ayude a que las niñas aprendan ingles además de las tareas cotidianas, tendrás una buena experiencia en un pueblo maravilloso, bien comunicado en plena naturaleza.
More ⇩

Job Description

ayuda con las tareas de hogar, ayuda con el cuidado de niños a los que hay que hablarles en inglés.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Advertising

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 hijos de 7, 5 y 1 año

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Un habitación grande con armario, en un piso grande
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »