Family ID: 2113999

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bullas / Town | More ⇩

Name Rod

State Murcia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
220
Profile Visited by 220 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The home is located in the city center, 5 minutes from a bus stop, where you can travel to an official language school located 18 km away. It is not a problem if you do not speak Spanish. It is enough that you speak English or French. More information in the interview (three four) six four one four eight three five eight seven, interview that will be done to each interested person accepted in the next few days.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The job would consist, when the children are there - 8 days a month, except during holidays and summer, which would be one month) - in which their physical environment is cared for in terms of cleanliness, preparing food, walking with them and collaborate in the children's studies when they have homework or exams.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 EUR

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The applicant would have their own bedroom with their own bathroom. Wi-Fi is available.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »