Family ID: 2510878

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bulle / Village | More ⇩

Name Claudia Patricia

State Fribourg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
25
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we look forward to meeting you!!
We are a nice little family living in Bulle in a residential area surrounded by beautiful mountains, green calm with all the conveniences nearby (shops, restaurants, schools, etc.).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our Au Pair must be able to be autonomous, responsible, know how to take initiative, be non-smoker, kind, tender, respectful, educated. We are a loving au pair for our daughter and only ask her to help with household chores like tidying up her room, emptying the dishwasher and cooking for the child only at 12:00.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home Italian, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Secretary

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a young couple with a little girl called Miriam Isabel, she is 5 years old soon to be 6. When we were Claudia 30 and Andrea 36 years old.
We really like to enjoy the outdoors and do activities, such as walks, swimming pool, restaurant, travel, sport, cinema and many other things that you can discover.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The accommodation has a private bedroom for the Au Pair and a bathroom which is also available.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »