Family ID: 2523618

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bundaberg / Town | More ⇩

Name elisabetta

State Queensland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
309
Profile Visited by 309 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We're more than exited to have you joining our family. We are a family of four. Elisabetta, Savino - the parents- Elsa (our 11 yo daughter) and the little Lenni Samuel (who is only 7 months old).

We're Italian and we are going to move to Bundaberg, in Australia, very soon (March 2023). Bundaberg is a town located in Queensland. Weather is beautiful up there, so you won't need to bring any winter clothes :)
It's a coastal town, big enough to provide all the services you may need.

Both my husband and myself work. I am a doctor and I will be working at Bundaberg hospital. Savino is a sotfware engineer who works from home.
Elsa is going to start year 6 and will spend most of her time at school, while the little Lenni will need someone to stay with while mum is at work.
Lenni is adorable, he's cute, he's got a wonderful temper, is very friendly and deserves to stay with a person who loves little ones and is passionate about staying with small kids.

In general, we are a very active family, we love outdoor activities, we cook a lot, we are friendly and easy persons.

So, if you think you are similar to us and would like to join us in our next adventure, please do not hesitate to contact me! I am going to find a suitable person over the next few weeks!
More ⇩

Job Description

We mainly need a person who is able to lease with babies. Needs to love playing with kids and spend time with them.
I will be more than happy to be helped with house works too!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 AUD

Salary of Nanny 800 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Italian, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Italian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

The house will be big, with a garden and possibly a pool!
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »