Family ID: 1598421

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: BUNTINGFORD / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Amy

State Hertfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
We have three people (husband, wife and baby) at very popular countryside in UK near Buntingford between Cambridge and north London. We live in very beautiful countryside environment. The town center is about 25 mins away from our home. We are looking for a suitable Au Pairs to help us to look after our 11 months old lovely baby boy. Amy's sister family lives in Berlin in Germany. It would be great if you may speak German to our little one Bobby.

We live near Buntingford between Cambridge and North London where is a very popular countryside in UK where is very beautiful with UK traditional buildings, countryside view, horse riding, a local pub and traditional church.
More ⇩

Job Description

Paul works at home for 8 hours every day. Amy is at home during maternity leave period until 15th October. Amy will return back to work after 15th October. Amy plan to prepare for her professional exam except for looking after Bobby before returning back to work, so need a suitable Au Pair to support us to look after Bobby when Amy studies, cook or have a rest at day time. Bobby still requests frequently feeding at night, so Amy can be exhausted when looking after Bobby at night.

We expect that Au Pair help look after Bobby or cook some family dinner if necessary. However, we will not request Au Pair to look after Bobby and cooking at the same time. Ideally we expect Au Pair to work 40 hours per week. However, the working hours and pocket money are all negotiated.

Our little Bobby is a very active, beautiful and lovely baby boy who will be 11 months old on 5th Aug 2020. Amy's sister's family lives in Berlin and we liked Germany and German people when we traveled to Germanany. We are very keen that Bobby may speak German in the future by exposing him to more German native speech. Bobby is an active boy, so we believe that active enjoying play with bobby and as well some active sensory stimulation and education with proper baby guidance skills in his early years will help his development.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Almost 11 months old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have her own bedroom and ensuit bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »