Family ID: 1808964

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Burbach / Village | More ⇩

Name Regina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
182
Profile Visited by 182 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are looking for an au pair to come to us in Germany. We live in a village, which is close to a motorway and therefore has good connections. It takes about 1 hour by car to get to the big cities of Frankfurt am Main, Cologne, Dortmund, Mainz and Wiesbaden.
We are happy to show the au pair the beautiful corners of Germany, as we like to go on trips.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job will be to take care of our children and help us a little around the house. Our children are 3 years and 2 years. We have a small hotel and a restaurant, so we need support, especially in the evenings. To put the children to bed in the evening and to be in the apartment when the two are asleep. The mornings are free. Our children are very active and love to be outside in the garden. We have a large garden with a trampoline, climbing frame and other toys. Sleep support is very important to our children, they love to cuddle and will quickly take you to their hearts if you like it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chef / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge geboren 2020
1 Mädchen geboren 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a room with your own small bathroom. WiFi is available. There is also a TV in your room. But you are always welcome to be in our living room.
We look forward to seeing you!

Warm greetings from Germany.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »