Family ID: 786605

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Burgbernheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair. We are looking for an aupiar that likes to live in the countryside in nature. We would like a child care next to the kindergarten and some help in the household. A cleaning lady comes every 2 weeks in the house. We look forward to a message!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
-Florian pick up from kindergarten ( by car)
play with Flo and take care of it
-evtl, go shopping
- help with the laundry
Tablecloths, dishwasher cleaning up
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chocolatier und Bäcker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, Männlich, 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Costarican, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
about 20 square meters, large 160cm bed, W-Lan, TV, cabinets and shelves, table and chair, 2 windows, 1st floor, shared use of the bathroom with the family
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »