Family ID: 1601559

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: BurgessHill / Town | More ⇩

Name Steve

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are the family and we’re looking for an Au pair with experience in looking after a baby/toddler to join us in our adventures. We live in a town called Burgess Hill in the south of the UK. We are a 5 min walk away from a train station that takes 45 mins to London city centre or 10 mins to Brighton city centre and the seaside. We have bus stop out side our home, main shops 10 mins away.
More ⇩

Job Description

So your day would begin at 8:30 and end when either Steve or Gemma get home from work. Ethan attends nusary at the bottom of our road from 9 am to 3 pm. He will need dropping off and picking up. Noah would be with you through the day. Noah is just starting to eat solid foods and learning to crawl. He is bottle fed formula milk.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 months and 3 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Japanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Vietnamese, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our home has a comfortable log cabin at the end of our garden which would be the Au pairs room. The Au pair would also have full access to the family home!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »