Family ID: 2451555

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Burgheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jochen

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi dear AuPair, we are a family of five with three girls aged from 9 months to 8 years. We live rurally in a nice little house with a garden and spend a lot of time with our children in nature.
My wife and I both work, so we need your support in looking after our loved ones.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare, help with homework, accompaniment to and from leisure activities
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
8 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja - nach Vereinbarung

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch There are five people in the household:
Andrea (42) mother of the children - employed
Eve (8) - elementary school
Marie(4)- Kindergarten
Annalena(9months) - our youngest.
Jochen (39) Father - employed

We like to spend time together with our children and preferably outside in the fresh air. Biking, walking, hiking, or a weekend trip to the mountains or with the mobile home provide variety.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The AuPair can live in our house in a small, comfortable room with a shower and sink. We have WiFi throughout the house and parts of the garden.
There is a lovely green garden where we also grow our own vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers, carrots and lettuce) and apples, raspberries, strawberries for our family and a jacuzzi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »