Family ID: 707753

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: San Fernando, Cádiz / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Cádiz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-4 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a Spanish family looking for an English speaking au pair to stay with us for around 3 months. We have two children, a 10 years old boy and a 13 years old girl. We would love if our future Au pair would be able to speak to them in English for as much as possible and help them to respond in English as well.

We live in Cádiz, a beautiful city in southern Spain (Andalusia). Here you can find the most beautiful beaches in Spain and enjoy typical Spanish things like flamenco and more. Here the weather is wonderful year round.

Our house is close to the beach (only 3 kms). You could walk to the mall, to the cinema and to the train station because everything is close.

We are looking for someone responsible and enthusiastic to keep children active and have fun doing things like going out with them, playing board games or doing crafts. We have had other au pairs and it was an amazing experience. We are all vaccinated against covid except for my 10 years old son because of his age.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair that is affectionate, extroverted and who loves staying with children. They both understand English and my daugther speaks English quite good. We would love if you could help them with their English skills.

You'll be free in the mornings until 3.30 p.m. when they return from school. In any case, you'll have free weekends to explore and do what you want.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two children. A girl who is 13 and a boy who is 10.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-21

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful and safe city very close to the beach. You will have your own bedroom and free wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »