Family ID: 1306620

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Burgwedel / Village

Last name Tanja

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

1 71 88%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

we are a loving, lively and happy family. We are 9 people in and with us is always something going on :-) We live in the village and have a large house with a large garden.

Our children Niclas (21 years), Eike (19 years), Hannah Lena (18 years) are already big and go their own ways :-) and study. Our smaller children are Mika (11 years) and Tiago (10 years) who still attend school.

The care of the children would be for our born in May 2018 twins Matheo and Paul (now 1 year old).

We would be happy to have a loving and happy Aupair who fits in well with our family.

Best regards, Yours
Tanja
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks in our family are childcare.

Since I have to work again from May 2019 I need childcare for the two smallest twins.

Mornings daily Monday to Friday from 7.30 to 12.00 and 2 afternoons if necessary Mo. and Thurs. during the week about 2 hours.

The Aupair should make an effort to learn the German language
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Arzt

People living in the house 9

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Babys im Alter von 1 Jahr (Zwillinge) 2 Jungen geboren am 2.Mai 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Aupair receives with us a private room about 15 square meters including bed and closets. A guest bathroom is also available.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us