Family ID: 1645859

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Burlington / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Darina

State Ontario

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
26%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking to find an au pair who is warm, caring, energetic. and experienced to take care of our boys and cannot wait to find someone who fits right into our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Daily activities will include entertaining both boys with various activities (toys, puzzles, reading, tracing letters/numbers), going for walks, preparing and feeding lunches, and tiding up the house. Will require good knowledge of English (speaking and writing). Knowledge of Russian language is a bonus. Drivers license is required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 4 years old
Boy - <1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Armenian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, English, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Israeli, Italian, Mexican, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Accommodations include a use of furnished bedroom with a queen size bed, closet, private bathroom with stand-in shower, and living room area with a TV in the basement. Wi-Fi is included. Can provide use of cell phone if needed.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »