Family ID: 2220335

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: burolo / Village | More ⇩

Name carlotta

State Piedmont

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 9-18 Months

Last action: 31 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We live in a quiet little town near Ivrea (30.000 peole), still small but well known in italy. Torino is 40 minutes from us and Milano a little more than an hour far. We have lots of forest, lakes and river around here and peolple like to do sports. the mountain for skying is an hour far and the seaside less thank 2.
in Ivrea, which is 5 km from where we leave, offers 2 or 3 different language school and lots of shops and restaurants.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody to take care of the kids and help with cooking and eventually cleaning. Every day the kids need to be picked up at school at 4:30 p.m. and taken to their different activities. Then usually they take a shower and have dinner at 7:30. Most of the time we eat all toghether but sometimes we stay out for dinner or come back late from work. The kids go to bad at 9/9:30 pm usually.
In the morning we need help to prepare schoolbag, cook breakfast and wash and dress the kids. During the day we might require some arons, but normally nothing too long, unless one kid is sick or home from school for any other reasen and needs all day care.
We require the driving licence because it is necesssary to drive our car everyday and it is a 7 room car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance analyst / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 20 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, South-African

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are five in our family: mom, dad and 3 kids, 4, 7, and 9 years old. We like to do trekking in the weekends, to see friends, to travel and spend time toghether. During weekdays the kids go to school and do different activities: mostly music and sports. Dad and mom both work all day long.

Accommodation

The accomodation provided is at the 3rd floor and completely independent. there is a bathroom and a kitchen, with heater and AC for summer time. Our house is equipped with a cout yard and a agarden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »