Family ID: 1301652

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bursa / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zeynep


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are Turkish small family who is looking after a sister and new family member to our 3 years old daughter and 7 months old baby. We live in Turkey's 4th biggest city Bursa. This will our 2nd time to work with an aupair. We are looking someone whom love and care our daughters like a real sister, whom play games and teach. Beside these things we expect you to be honest, respect the family rules, open about on all issues and help house daily works like cooking and general tidying up.

We live in a flat with 4 rooms. Your room will be shared with our 1st daughter or in the play room which is used in day time for children playing and reading books. Also you will be sharing the same bathroom, kitchen TV ..etc with our family. We will eat and cook together . So regarding all we don't want to see you as someone look after our kid, we want to see you an our family member. Please consider that , because you and us will had to share some privacy .

During your stay we love to teach you about our culture and language.
More ⇩

Job Description

To take care of our daughters in day time workweek as we're working outside the home (mother & father).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls - 3 age & a newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We're living in an apartment. Your room will be shared as bathroom and kitchen.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »