Family ID: 1596573

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Trat / Town | More ⇩

Name Volkan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey! Welcome to our family. We are looking for who joining to our family member.We want to be our family member and feel like your home ;) We live in Thailand. Most of the ex-pat and foreign students come and live here. Our location is near the beach and bars, hands up :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi,
The schedule is from 8 am. to 6 pm per wee with one day off.
The Nany, care of duties and responsibilities;
*Sleeping,
*Changing draper,
*Playing,
*Feeding,
*Cooing(Just for baby),
*Arrange clothes and toys.
*Teaching English
This isn't a permanent job but we can live long term together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Babysitter / University student

People living in the house 2 people and one kid :)

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 USD

Salary of Nanny 100 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide sharing room, free meals, and, unlimited wifi. And we can go together on holiday :)