Family ID: 2789299

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bury st edmunds / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Kelly

State Suffolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
234
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would love someone to come and assist us in the mornings and evenings with the children. Both parents work away and long hours and need assistance looking after the children. We need someone to take the children to school and pick them up. A bit of house cleaning during the day would be useful but this would be minimal. We live in the countryside so the au pair would need to be able to drive. We are very flexible and most weekends would be free for the au pair. We are a caring family and have lots of fun. We’re not serious and anyone coming into our home would be made very welcome. The au pair must love children and be very kind and loving to them. We are a happy family and whoever came would be made to feel part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must love children
Must be able to drive
Must speak English well
Mostly morning assistance before school and school drop off and pick up.
Lots of free time during the day and a car to allow you to get around in your own time
Need to look after the house because the children are at school all day
Walk the dog each day
Not needed for weekends
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and a bathroom on ground floor.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »