Family ID: 3174487

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bury St Edmunds / Town | More ⇩

Name Ayesha

State Cambridgeshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Added as favorite 9 time in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future au pair.
We're a lovely family of 3 and will treat you as a family member. Please read the below description.
More ⇩

Job Description

I basically need someone to be with my daughter from morning till the time I come home around 5 pm, on weekdays. I'm trying to get her into a nursery for one day a week so you'll get that day off as a bonus too. I need help with some basic house chores.
I will sometimes be on-call over the weekends (this happens once every 7 weeks) where I can get called to the hospital so will need help then :)
I need someone more long term. If we both like each other, honestly I'd want to keep you forever haha.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English, Urdu

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 GBP

Salary of Nanny (per month) 450 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own fully furnished room (and a bathroom likely depending on the new place) with all basic amenities.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »