Family ID: 1585738

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bury / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Greater Manchester

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 18 Aug 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a town called Bury and we live close to town centre (5 minutes walk) . It is very multicultural and the population is about 80,000. It has a very popular outdoor market that operates three times each week.

The school is approximately 2 km away. Manchester city centre is 14 km away and can be reached by Metro Tram or bus which is five minutes walk away from our home. The journey takes about 30 minutes to Manchester, Bolton, Rochdale and Oldham. . There is also a bus stop 100 metres from our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements. As I am student , I sometimes have to leave the house at 6 am to get to the hospital. So, Au Pair needs to get my daughter up at 07:45 am , prepare packed lunch and take to school for a 0850 hrs start but at the moment due to corona the time has changed to 9:30 am. Au Pair to collect Daughter from another childminder at 1700 hrs. Transport to school provided. This is Monday to Friday. Between dropping off at school and picking up, Au Pair has free time. Sometimes Mother is not home until about 2100 hrs, so Au Pair required to stay at home. These dates and time will be known in advance. Saturday I off day for me to stay with my daughter and your day off but Sunday my daughter might have some private lessons that you required to stay with her. Also every night to make sure she does her homework.

English is spoken at home.

No smoking and no pets.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / University student

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 7 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 24-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Single bed in own room. Bathroom shared with Mother and Daughter. Mother and Au Pair to prepare evening meals free use of kitchen . Wifi in place.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »