Family ID: 1468200

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buschwiller / Village | More ⇩

Name Claudie

State Grand-Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in Buschwiller a village in Alsace (East of France), located at the three borders with France, Germany and Switzerland.
Our house is located 10 minutes from Switzerland and 15 minutes from Germany.
There is a bus stop 1 minute walk from our house in the direction of the city of Saint-Louis.
The bus generally runs every 40 to 60 minutes in the direction of Saint Louis.
In Saint Louis there is a SNCF train station which can go everywhere in France and Switzerland, a Tramway which joins the city center of Basel (Switzerland) and Buses.
We live in peace even if our village is very active, with many parties and meals organized by the numerous associations of the village.
Basel-Mulhouse International Airport is 15 minutes from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a conscientious au pair girl, loving contact and play with children, calm and patient, punctual and committed towards children (no cell phone with children).
The girl will work 25 hours a week:
Its tasks will consist of:
- prepare the children in the morning and make them breakfast;
- drive them to school and search for them;
- prepare the midday meal and make the children eat;
- drying and ironing children's clothes;
- do the dishes and vacuum.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Policier, et étudiante

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 garçon: 6.5 ans , 1 fille: 3.5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a one-story house. On the ground floor is the kitchen, a shower room, 2 bedrooms, a living room and an office. Upstairs are the children's corner with 2 bedrooms, a play corner and a bathroom. We also have a garden, a vegetable patch and an outbuilding. The Au Pair girl will have her own bedroom on the ground floor and share the bathroom she wants.
We provide a bicycle for leisure and a car to drive the children.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »