Family ID: 1424970

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gießen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cora

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 27 Nov 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for you!

Dear Au Pair :-)
We are a family of 4 who would like to venture the homestay adventure.

Our daughter is 5 and our son is 3 years old. For us, the two are the most important in the world, so a loving, non-violent interaction should be self-evident for you.

My husband and I are both working, so that sometimes I am completely exhausted and have no desire for games or crafts. So that I have a breather and the children are happy, so you come into play :-)

We are primarily concerned with help in the morning (getting the children ready and bringing them to the day care center) and afternoon support so that, for example, I can eat in peace while playing games with the children, etc.

The main thing is Amelie and Benny, but you will also get to know Anni and Jule (the two half-sisters) since we have them twice a week. However, you will not be left alone with everyone! On the contrary, it will be the case that you get free time on those days.

Ideally, you already have experience in childcare. You should not be afraid of dogs, as we have taken a handicapped 3-legged from the shelter.

We live in a house with a garden and offer you a spacious room with private bathroom and the usual amenities that are provided for au pairs in Germany.

If you have any questions, we look forward to hearing from you!

best regards
Cora, Björn, Amelie and Benny
(with Anni and Jule)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
See above in the letter
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen Jahrgang 2014rn1 Junge Jahrgang 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have the complete converted attic for you. An entrance hall, a large room and a bathroom with tub.
W-LAN is available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »