Family ID: 762193

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Busenberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear AuPair,
we are a french-turkish family, but we speak german at home. We also speak French, English and Turkish. We live in the middle of nature, in a tourist place near Dahn im Felsenland (Pfälzer Wald Nature Park). The area offers many attractions (castles, rocky landscape, ...) and is perfect for climbing, mountain biking, hiking, etc. France is about 20 km away. It is about 50 km to Karlsruhe and 40 km to Kaiserslautern. Other nearby cities are Pirmasens, Landau, Bad Bergzabern (between 15 and 30 km away).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking forward to a friendly, active au pair who would like to live with us for a while and help us with our daily chores. If you enjoy cooking, you are welcome to do so. From the middle of July, the children have vacations, so you would have to deal with you in the morning while Sandra works.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Übersetzerin / Computer scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender männlich 9, männlich 7, weiblich 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, South-African, Turkish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a big house where of course you have your own big room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »