Family ID: 2692472

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bussy-Saint-Georges / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
/!/ Update: we found our au pair!
Next start of contract: September 2024

Good morning !

Welcome to Marne-La-Vallée in our beautiful green setting!
We live in a superb American-style town almost entirely populated by beautiful villas. The city is located 30 minutes from Paris and 10 minutes from Disneyland as well as Val d'Europe and La Vallée Village. You have access to the station from our house in 15 minutes on foot or 10 minutes (if you walk quickly).
Besides, we live in a pretty little new house with a garden terrace and... great neighbors!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Your mission is to take care of the little one according to the time slots decided in advance. You have to give her her meals, play with her, change her, walk her, etc.

It also involves managing the flea's laundry as well as tidying up and keeping their room clean if necessary.

You can also introduce us to the cuisine of your country from time to time.

You have your weekends free as well as all your evenings and some mornings. You are welcome if you want to accompany us on an outing or on vacation. We are returning from Marrakech with our current aupair and are heading back to the Pyrenees shortly.

Pocket money ACCORDING TO EXPERIENCE and in accordance with the French legal framework + metro tickets for central Paris.
No need for a driving license but we are looking for real experience with children between 2 and 3 years old.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Salary of Nanny 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Flemish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, South-African, Swedish, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a bedroom and a bathroom for yourself. You will need to keep your space and the places you use clean. We have a housekeeper and a gardener.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to be part of our little family!
Looking forward to it!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »