Family ID: 2288621

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Buttrio / Village | More ⇩

Name Camilla

State Friuli-Venezia Giulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 9-18 Months

Last action: 28 Sep 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
If you are looking for a family that is always on the move, you have found us! After many years on the road, we have found our nest in a small village in the green countryside of Friuli. A step away from the sea and the mountains, a region to discover for those who love being outdoors. We are looking for someone who enjoys playing and laughing with our girls, and who is ready to answer all their questions and curiosities!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Usually, girls go to school from 8:00 to 16:00. We would need help in the morning before going out and then in the afternoon to pick up the girls and stay with them until dinner time (7.30pm). We will make cars available to bring and pick up the girls in case of rain, but the walk can also be pleasant by bike or on foot.
Occasionally, there may be a need to stay with the girls all day (also to be agreed as an extra).
As help at home, we intend to have some familiarity with the stove, to prepare breakfast, a snack or dinner for the girls.
We are respectful and reserved people. We are available, welcoming and will do our best to make you feel at home!
We speak English and the girls are getting used to the language at school: we are sure you will find the best way to communicate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
The apartment of about 130sqm, with 2 bathrooms and a terrace is located in an old renovated country farmhouse. You will have a bedroom with a single bed and a desk with a view of the surrounding countryside.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »