Family ID: 1830058

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Córdoba / Town | More ⇩

Name Gloria

State Córdoba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Looking forward to meeting you to welcome you, next au pair!
We are a large family, with 4 children ... that is why we always use help with them !! Also in the mornings we have help to clean the house, Olga who is like family too!
We live in Córdoba, a quiet city in Andalusia but very well connected to Seville, Madrid, Malaga ... great for a cultural or beach getaway!
Our house is in a quiet area of ​​the city, near the children's school. We live about 15 minutes by bus / bike (we would lend you one of ours if you like this option) from the city center or 25-30 minutes walking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
For the school restart we would like to have someone help us from Monday to Friday:

- From 8-9 am preparation for school and take them by car (that's why it is important that you know how to drive)

- Afternoons: picking up school, playing games, helping with homework (help in languages: English or French would be great !! / bathrooms and dinner ... although the help in the language is important, for us the important thing is that it is a good one experience for children and for you !! This would be an approximate time of 17-21 pm Normally some of us will be at home too.

Free on weekends ... and if you want to travel and free on Friday afternoon, it is a matter of agreeing!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Doctor

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Ignacio 9 años ( nació en Mayo 2012)
Ana 7 años ( serán 8 en Sept, nació en 2013)
Álvaro 6 años
Gloria 1,5 años (serán 2 en octubre, nació Octubre2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 80 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
In our house you will have your space, with a bathroom and of course wifi ... we will try to make our home yours too!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »