Family ID: 2512266

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cabo San Lucas / Suburb | More ⇩

Name CJ

State Baja California Sur

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and thank you for your interest in potentially becoming an Au Pair and/or Nanny for our family. Currently, my husband and I are expecting our twins this September 2023 and we are looking for a live in Nanny that we can get use to our lifestyle for the welcoming of our child. We travel often (once a month or every other month), and you will join us on some of these trips. We have two small dogs and live in beautiful Los Cabos. We live in a gated community that is a 15 minute walk from the center. You will be provided with a car to do daily tasks, help us with appointments, and much more.
More ⇩

Job Description

Must have experience with children (0-5 years old)
Must have experience with dogs
Must hold a passport that allows you to easily travel around the world

Duties:
- Cooking
- Cleaning
- Packing and unpacking for trips/vacations (for the children)
- Help with feeding children
- Assist mom with appointments/errands
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Unemployed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 6000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, French, Mexican, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Filipino

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 35-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

The Nanny will have their own private room & private bathroom
They will have access to high speed internet all throughout the house
They will be provided with a car for errands and appointments
They will be provided with monthly spending money