Family ID: 560271

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Madrid / Town | More ⇩

Name Fiona

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We are chinese/canadian/spanish family living in Madrid Spain. We have 2 rambunctious boys that keeps us busy. We are looking for someone who can easily integrate into our family and support the development of our kids. We are bilingual family and we want to find someone who can help with managing the needs of two growing boys. We live quiet area not far from the center of Madrid. There are good connections by bus and metro to get into the center. I am single mom from Monday to Friday, and I am looking to help with organising the schedules and be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our main priority is to develop the language skill of our kids. However, it is important for us to find someone who can take their own initiative to help around the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public Health Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys 4 and 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with an ensuite. It 3 bedroom flat, with explosion of kids things. There is common room which everyone uses and is the heart of the home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »